Reviews

Eva
3/17/2018
I’m sure it’s better in person, The lo mein was still steaming hot the sushi was alright :) they were fast and it all hit the spot.
Courtney
12/27/2017
Was fast and on time. But burboun chicken tasted bad and ginger dressing has weird texture
Charlie
12/10/2017
The food tastes really good and prices are low. Delivery is always on time
Julie
10/25/2017
Great food but specialty roll was disappointing and not worth the money
Marie
10/10/2017
Order was correct and arrived fast!
Julie
9/7/2017
Everything went very smoothly and as always, the food was amazing!
holly
7/28/2017
I paid for a sprite but didn't get one.
caroline
7/13/2017
They were pretty fast and the food was very good!!
Chris
6/16/2017
Food arrived within an hour of ordering. I ordered sushi/sashimi and it was fresh and well made. Would definitely recommend!
Kelsey
6/15/2017
The food here is really good but when I order delivery, it can take an hour or longer
Marielle
6/11/2017
Food ok . Delivery took one hour and 25 mn . Doubt i ll order again :(
Kamilah
5/18/2017
Sushi is good. They continue to forget things in my order, soy sauce, wasabi, small details but it's frustrating. Nonetheless - the food is good and worth it.
Kristy
5/12/2017
Amazing sushi and service!
Katherine
5/6/2017
Forgot my two-liter but the actual delivery was fast.
Shanie
4/4/2017
Food was excellent! Will definately order again! Beyond menu made this so convenient.
Kimberly
4/1/2017
Fantastic and FRESH!!!!
Charlynn
3/29/2017
Loved it! Right on time of delivery expectation and the food was delicious πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‹
Edie
3/6/2017
In my bourbon chicken order I specified no onion in my fried rice because of an allergy. There were onions. Otherwise I'd have given more stars
Sandra
2/21/2017
The food really is top notch. Hands down this is the best Asian persuasion delivery there is. But...it takes over an hour for a single person order.
Reta
2/17/2017
Food was unexpectedly Good!!!
Melody
1/30/2017
Everything was delicious and delievery was faster than expected. My only suggestion is to label the containers with which sushi is which.
Emily
1/20/2017
Surprised at the fast delivery and high quality of food. Fair pricing, too. Nice job, Ninja Asian Fusion.
Any questions please call us.